I can’t wait to see you! – Very Funny

One Day A Rich man went
London for Tour.. He Take a
Rental Room in a 5 Star Hotel.

There was a computer in his
room, so he decided to send a
mail to his wife.

However, he accidentally typed
the wrong email address, and
without realizing, he sent the
mail to a widow who has just
returned from her husband’s
funeral.

The widow decided to check
her mail, expecting condolence
messages from relatives and
friends.
After reading the first message
she fainted.

The son rushed into the room,
found his mother on the floor
and saw the computer screen
which read : “To my loving
wife, i know you are surprised
to hear from me, they have
computers here and we are
allowed to send mails to loved
ones.

I have just checked in.

How are You and the kids, The
place is really nice, but am
lonely here.

I have made necessary
arrangement for Your arrival
tomorrow. Expecting you
darling. I can’t wait to see you!

Source : Open Source