Missing Him Again :'(

image

Today I’m feeling so low
As you are not with me,
I miss u every moment
Wherever I may be.
My mind sets no where
And just thinks about you,
I want to talk a lot with
you
But our talks are due.
My lips are trembling
And calling your name,
I cannot see you in front
of me
And I’m going through this
pain.
My tears are in trauma
Should they flow out or
lay inside,
They want to roll down
my cheeks
But I could not decide.
My one hand holds the
other
As it cannot hold yours,
My heart beats gets faster
Wishing you might be
here,
Giving me the feel of joy,
love and care.
How much I love you is all
I know,
I just feel it and I don’t
want to show.
I miss you with every beat
of my heart,
No doubt you are the only
one of
Whom I can think
about…..

Poem Written By: Komal
Chopra

Source : www.stolenmomentsforever.com

2 thoughts on “Missing Him Again :'(

  1. Iya…sperti kisah qu dulu…!!! Selalu merindukan dia dan hanya satu dia…
    Tapi,,kini akan qu biarkan bintang itu berpijar di langitnya biarkan hanya sesekali saja qu tatap bintang itu..dan berhenti mengharapnya

    • Ada banyak bintang di langit, yg tak kalah indah dan bersinar dari bintangmu..

      Percaya, bintang yang lain akan menjadi milikmu…

      Thank u ya sudah baca n comment..

      🙂

Leave a Reply

