Kim Hyun Joong 김현중 26th Message

image

Hi~~~ I haven’t written for a while.
I have filmed 3 MVs for Japan single
for a week,, seems they come out
great… ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
Feels good, I woke up after 12
hours of sleep.~~Everything has
been going well?????? I am flying to Indonesia tomorrow…… —
To have a tough time for the variety
show…. It was really tough but
people around me are happy with
that ㅋㅋㅋ
Seems my suffering equals others
happiness~~ But I’m glad to get to
know many good people.~~~
I don’t mean I pay no attention to
make Korean album~~~ Don’t worry.
I am devoting myself to create this album.

There’s A concern about this album that when it’s released, you are going to be concussed after falling by shock. The release… I can’t tell you now^^ So when it’s released, I
want to ask you to listen to it a lot
and promote it. ㅋㅋㅋ

After I come back from Indonesia, I will prepare for the fanmeet.

Basically, (my birthday June 6) is
Memorial Day which is a national
holiday, I won’t hold this kind of
event (on the day) though…^^;;;;
Still you guys might like it, and I
haven’t worked in Korea… I will do my best to prepare it.

You can look forward to a concert
level of fanmeet..ㅋㅋㅋ
Then I am going to live quietly
under the water, preparing the
album.

I have a lot to show you, and I am
craving to start activity (singing
career).ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Look forward to it, I will explode a bomb. ^^ Till then, don’t get sick
and take care of yourself.

Source

credit translation to Lala Henecia/
@howlovelylala

Leave a comment